Shoreham-Wading River High School's Online News Source

Honorable Mention

Ms. Cowie, Ms. Nazer, and Ms. Trenn would also like to recognize the following students by awarding them Honorable Mention. These students were vulnerable, worked extremely hard on their narratives, and produced something of note. They deserve recognition.


Menelaos Almiroudis

Tiana Barone

Derek Blanco

Alexander Castillo

Amber Condzella

Abigail DeLumen

Ella Meeker

Abigail Metz

Ethan Rafuse

Elizabeth Sabino

Reegan Shea

The Pause • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in